pic a day 6 – reminiscence

there are still a lot of photos I took in Japan two years ago I've yet to show~

I am not sure, if I shared the following two before, but they are two of my favourites from the whole trip

Meiji Shrine Inner Garden – Meiji Jingu Gyoen

Part of the teahouse – the light and shadows

DSCN1575

This old man was sitting next to the pond, reading and somehow he added to the peaceful atmosphere and made me feel at ease

DSCN1587

I remember now, I shared ths before… but those are memories of beauty, silence and peace – treasures

Leave a Reply

