Tokyo 3 – fair & fairies

Tokyo BIG Site in Odaiba – a truly earned name~ this place is HUGE! and we only went into one part of this thing:

 

 

we? my lovely host & her music-collegues who had a concert there during a fair named: Handmade in Japan Fes 2013:

 

 

yes that’s my knee & my free pass – staff XD back stage groupie as I like to name it

 

but to be fair, one of the musicians was Kohki-kun and at least with him I worked on some songs, even if it was two years ago & even if they didn’t play them today~
Riho-chan (trumpet), Kazuya-kun (Shinobue), Kohki-kun (guitare) and Rinamame (Drums – not sure if this is her real name… I snatched it from fb because I am bad at remembering names) plus a manager & a photographer
a lovely & professional team!

 

they played and afterwards we were running all over the place to look at the handmade stuff… ALL kinds of stuff~ it was really difficult to settle for one thing – but in the end I managed ^^ *not saying*

 

impressions:

 

sky-pompoms

 

 

I want to have his shoes…

 

 

all with closed eyes (can’t see Kohki-kuns though)

 

 

otsukaresamadeshita – ha! I didn’t do a thing but I like to share the treat …it’s never to early for a cold beer

 

 

I had the middle left one – Organic brown cheese tacorice XD yupp, tasty

 

 

the entrance to the fair… just the entrance…

 

 

more sky-pompoms plus fake-leafs

 

 

Hachimitsu-Soda – Soda with honey & some fruit *tasty*

 

 

I left the fair around 6 – the sky was beautiful in Odaiba:

 

 

and also in Yoyogi:

 

 

where huge groups of young people trained some kind of group dance… for a festival I guess~

 

 

now I am back in the apartment, it’s comfortable since it cooled down a bit thanks to some nice wind

 

Good Night & お休みなさい~

One thought on “Tokyo 3 – fair & fairies

  1. Anonymous

    pyramids upside town – ingenious! it´s the same hemisphere, not?

    what exactly are these pompons? never seen them before around here…

    last not least: hurray for golden japanese pilsner beer 🙂

    S♥

    Reply

Leave a Reply

