Tokyo 10 – HA! no, this time it’s Kamakura – it’s all in the details

group activity day – our whole university group went to Kamakura – a place I have difficult memories about: I was there during the earthquake two years ago
the trip allowed me to make the ground under my feet stop shaking & to enjoy the scenery

since there would be too much to show, I will concentrate on details today – without further ado: Kamakura in Detail … I would have liked to say~

but lj is not working like I want it to~ so no pictures today…

tomorrow it will work again I hope

Good Night from Tokyo

Leave a Reply

